Contact Us

Telegram received in Princeton telegraph office, 1853
Telegram received in Princeton telegraph office, 1853
Collection of the Historical Society of Princeton

Main Phone Number: 609.921.6748
Fax: 609.921.6939

General Inquiries, x100
information@princetonhistory.org

Izzy Kasdin, x101
Executive Director
izzy@princetonhistory.org

Eve Mandel, x102
Director of Programs and Visitor Services
eve@princetonhistory.org

Stephanie Schwartz, x103
Curator of Collections and Research
stephanie@princetonhistory.org

Paul Davis, x104
Collections and Research Assistant
research@princetonhistory.org

Leanne Hunter, x105
Private Events Coordinator
events@princetonhistory.org

Kristen Lombardo, x106
Database/Office Manager
kristen@princetonhistory.org

Stephanie Eder
Admissions Associate

Brett Peters
Admissions Associate